Skip to content

Official Election Results

Congratulations to the elected officials!
Brian Ducherer
Cyndy Heslin
Mathew Kowalski
Nikita Lee
Terry Magneson

First meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 24 starting at 6:30 pm. Anyone is welcome to attend.

Official Election Results, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *