Office Staff (780) 663-3653

Glen Hamiton-Brown: Chief Administrative Officer cao@ryley.ca
Angel Matyachuk: Office Manager/Development angel@ryley.ca
Jessica Whamond: Administrative Assistant/Finance jessica@ryley.ca
Ryley Community Together commtog@ryley.ca
Ryley Family Community Support Services fcss@ryley.ca

Public Works (780) 663-3550

Dave Seath: Public Works Lead pw_manager@ryley.ca
Braeden Pruden: Assistant Public Works pw@ryley.ca

Council (780) 663-3653

Terry Magneson: Mayor t.magneson@ryley.ca
Cyndy Heslin: Deputy Mayor heslin@ryley.ca
Brian Ducherer: Councillor b.ducherer@ryley.ca
Mathew Kowalski : Councillor kowalski@ryley.ca