Below is a list of Boards and Committees. Click here to see updated Schedule A.

Battle River Alliance for Economic Development (BRAED)

Beaver Ambulance Society

Beaver County Victim Services

Beaver Emergency Services Commission (BESC)

Beaver Foundation

Beaver Heritage & Agricultural Society

Beaver Municipal Solutions – Municipally Controlled Corporation – Steering Committee

Beaver Municipal Solutions Public Advisory Committee

Beaver Regional Waste Management Services Commission (Beaver Municipal Solutions)

Clean Harbors Community Relations Committee

Family and Community Support Services (FCSS)

Highway 14 Regional Water Services Commission

Holden/Ryley Handivan Committee

Main Street Committee

Municipal Development Plan Steering Committee

Northern Lights Library System (NLLS)

Ryley/Beaver Intermunicipal Committee

Tofield and Area Health Services Foundation

Village of Ryley Library Board