Office Staff (780) 663-3653

Michael Simpson: Chief Administrative Officer cao@ryley.ca
Angel Matyachuk: Administrative Assistant/Development Authority mailto:angel@ryley.ca
Jocelyn Gates: Administrative Assistant/Finance j.gates@ryley.ca

Public Works (780) 663-3550

Patrick Manderson: Public Works Lead pmanderson@ryley.ca
Shawn Forre: Assistant Public Works s.forre@ryley.ca

Council (780) 663-3653

Lavonne Svenson: Mayor svenson@ryley.ca
Lorraine Warren-Nimeck: Deputy Mayor warren-nimeck@ryley.ca
Brian Ducherer: Councillor b.ducherer@ryley.ca
Terry Magneson: Councillor t.magneson@ryley.ca
Peter Presley: Councillor presley@ryley.ca