Office Staff (780) 663-3653

Michael Simpson: Chief Administrative Officer cao@ryley.ca
Angel Matyachuk: Administrative Assistant/Development Authority mailto:angel@ryley.ca
Jocelyn Gates: Administrative Assistant/Finance j.gates@ryley.ca

Public Works (780) 663-3550

Patrick Manderson: Public Works Lead pmanderson@ryley.ca
Shawn Forre: Assistant Public Works s.forre@ryley.ca

Council (780) 663-3653

Terry Magneson: Mayor t.magneson@ryley.ca
Cyndy Heslin: Deputy Mayor heslin@ryley.ca
Brian Ducherer: Councillor b.ducherer@ryley.ca
Mathew Kowalski : Councillor kowalski@ryley.ca
Nik Lee: Councillor lee@ryley.ca